Patient Testimonials

5 5 Star Rating based on 13 reviews
,

I wanted the very best and I knew that was you!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on August 24, 2017

Dear Dr. Fine,

It doesn’t seem possible that two weeks ago today you worked on my eyes. While there is still some swelling, you can hardly tell that anything was done! Before all evidence is gone I hope you will allow me to thank you, and your wonderful staff, for making this a successful experience.

A great doctor, such as yourself, is only as good as the staff behind him… and yours is outstanding! Julie was a huge help in making sure I had the right forms and all the information I needed before arriving at the surgery center. We emailed back and forth and she made it clear to me that no question was too small. I never had to wait for a response from her. If I didn’t know better I would have thought I was her only patient!

The staff at the surgery center was equally competent in their duties. Brook, Dr. Clark and Jennifer all took excellent care of me. I can’t thank them enough and I hope you will pass along my gratitude.

And finally the wonderful, Michelle! In addition to having a smile that can light up any room, she gave information and compassion in equal parts throughout the entire procedure.

Some of the nurses at the surgery center were surprised to learn I had come from Connecticut to have my eyes done. But for me it was a no brainer. I wanted the very best and I knew that was you! Thank you, Dr. Fine, for all you did to help me. I am thrilled with the way my eyes look and so is my husband…which is the highest praise I can give. You can be sure if I need any work done in the future I will be calling you. In the meantime, please pass along my sincere thanks to everyone who helped me.

by

Now, every time I look in the mirror, I smile…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on April 6, 2016

Dr. Schierle- I just wanted to send an email to tell you how thrilled I am about my breast reduction. My breasts had been a daily struggle for me, both emotionally and physically. I never felt confident in my clothing, and the pain in my neck and back was constant. The first time I saw myself without the bandages, I almost cried (happy tears). Now, every time I look in the mirror, I smile. Getting dressed for work is so easy, and I feel confident and happy with my new breasts.

Thank you, from the bottom of my heart, to you and your team for making this happen. Words cannot describe how thrilled I am and how this has changed my life. Please pass along my heartfelt thanks to Lexy as well for her help and everything she has done.

by

I cannot say enough positive things…

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

I cannot say enough positive things about my experience with Dr. Clark Shierle. I am a nurse and despite all of my experience in healthcare, Dr. Schierle is the most brilliant, talented, compassionate, patient, and caring doctor I have met.

I was interested in rhinoplasty and possibly a breast augmentation, but was very hesitant to pursue either… As a nurse, I have extremely high standards for health care providers, yet Dr. Schierle exceeded all of my expectations. In person, he continued to make me feel exceptionally comfortable. He definitely defies all stereotypes regarding plastic surgeons and I could tell that he truly cares about his patients… I am currently a few weeks post-op. Breast augmentation- previously 32B, + 400cc, subpect, inframammary incisions. I’m completely symmetrical, the scars are already MINIMAL, and as the swelling is going down, I’m looking incredibly natural. While it takes rhinoplasty swelling about a year to see advanced results of the surgery, I am already so happy with the results. As soon as Dr. Schierle took off the splint (which minimizes initial swelling), I saw what the end product would be and I was stunned- it was everything I had asked for and more.

by

Now I love my neck!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Now I love my neck. I had surgery2 months ago and I am so thrilled with the results. Chicago plastic surgeon Clark Schierle, MD, PhD did an amazing job. I was very nervous about having a facelift but Dr Schierle was very patient and kind. He understood my worry. His staff and the staff a the surgical center made sure that I was as comfortable as possible. I had bandages on for a day. The swelling and bruising are gone. The people who do know I had a facelift say it looks great.

by

The results are amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

I would recommend Dr. Clark Schierle to anyone! In April 2015, I had a breast reduction surgery and the results are amazing! I am pain free and able to do many things that I could not in the past. Dr. Schierle was extremely professional throughout the process and his office assistants successfully worked with my insurance to get me approved for the surgery. Dr. Schierle has excellent beside manner and made me feel at ease throughout the process. His work speaks for itself and my recovery was easier than I expected.

by

He even answered my emails on Christmas eve!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

Dr. Clark did an amazing job on my breast augmentation. I am about 3 months post operation and the results are perfect. The shape is amazing, the feeling is soft, and they look natural.

He provided a pain pump for the first couple days after surgery and I believe this really helped to make my recovery more comfortable. My scaring is very minimal and placed so that it is not visible even now only 3 months post op. Most importantly he was there for me when ever I needed to reach him both before and after the surgery, he even answered my emails on Christmas eve.

I would highly recommend him to my family and friends and would use him for other procedures in the future.

by

The best of the best!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on February 2, 2016

I have wanted a breast augmentation for as long as I can remember. At 32, I finally decided it was the time. I started my research, wanting the “best of the best.” I have many friends in the medical field and every single doctor I asked recommended the same, Dr. Clark Schierle. Every review I read and comments from word of mouth were spot on; I found the “best of the best.” Dr. Schierle and his staff (especially Barb) listen, are extremely professional, and the results speak for themselves. I proceeded with a sub-muscular, under arm incision, silicone gel implant and could not be happier. 2 weeks post-op, I was out on Lake Michigan with friends! My friends were shocked about how natural and fantastic I looked just 2 weeks post-op. From the first consult to present day, Dr. Schierle and Barb have been available to answer questions without hesitation. Without a doubt, I recommend Dr. Schierle to any and everyone. Thank you for changing my life – I am beyond thankful!

by

Words can’t express how grateful I am

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 30, 2015

Again thank you to you and Dr. Fine. The day I was referred to your practice was the beginning of a new life for me. Words can’t express how grateful I am to the both of you. I felt worthless, embarrassed and like an alien for so many years. Then the recent departure of my husband due to his affair just made things so much worse for me. I figured if the man I was with for 16 years left I’d never ever find anyone looking the way I did. Not only that but to wear a heavy hot prosthetic that caused rashes, no swim suit would look right and I had a horrible time finding clothes that accommodated the deformity. My sons were so happy last month when mommy got in the pool!  They were both shocked and thrilled to have me swim. And for the first time I didn’t feel embarrassed. My sister ripped the tags off my new swimsuit and said get this on now!!!

To be able to look in the mirror and feel pretty and have confidence is an amazing feeling. So thank you from the bottom of my heart. You both should be very proud of what you do for us women. You have a gift that you blessed me with and I will be forever grateful.  Thank you.

by

Dr. Fine is my hero!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2015

A big hug to Dr. Fine for making a positive change in my life. I will never, ever forget his skill and bedside manner. He is  my hero!
Fondly,

by

To feel pretty and have confidence is an amazing feeling

5 5 Star Rating - Written on December 24, 2015

To be able to look in the mirror and feel pretty and have confidence is an amazing feeling. So thank you from the bottom of my heart. You both should be very proud of what you do for us women. You have a gift that you blessed me with and I will be forever grateful.  Thank you.

by

Dr. Neil did my face lift just over 10 years ago

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2015

I love the job he did and how dealt with me and my husband. I am ready for an update and there is no one else I would even consider. He listens, he is a skilled surgeon, and his office staff is very helpful – everything I look for.

by

Dr. Clark Schierle is all things amazing!

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2015

He is a sheer genius (no seriously read his curriculum vitae). My friend whom has worked in the plastic surgery industry for over a decade referred me to Dr. Schierle. She referred to him as the “best there is” and “the man”. With that being said, I chose him to correct my saggy, back breaking oversized breasts. Dr. Schierle far exceeded my expectations.

by

He’s an artist

5 5 Star Rating - Written on October 22, 2015

He’s an artist. He’s the best surgeon in the Midwest, maybe even the USA. He’s one of the only surgeons I found who was confident and experienced enough to use silicone thru the armpit and guaranteed they’d be perfectly symmetrical.

by

 

Share on Social Media!



I agree to the Terms of Use


312.266.6240 Chicago, IL